Steve Krupp

<< Previous Product                      Next Product >>


Button 197: NO CRAP! (Tim Eldred Grease Monkey promo)


Button 197: NO CRAP! (Tim Eldred Grease Monkey promo)
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Price: $2.50
    (in stock)
    Quantity:
                     click thumbnail(s) for larger image(s)

    197. "No Crap" (1995).

    Though not immediately recognizable, the subtle rim lettering on this button identifies it as a promotion for Tim Eldred's short-lived Grease Monkey color comic book series for Kitchen Sink Press. His story of gorillas and humans in space utilized the universal diagonal symbol for "no" and the word "crap." Fans of Grease Monkey or Eldred will also want to check out the two Grease Monkey postcards and back issues in the respective sections of this web store.

    1.25" diameter. $2.50

    One note, for serious button collectors, you may want to read the KSP BUTTON TEXT which explains the numbering systems for identifying the various buttons produced over the last 30 years, or see the COMPLETE KSP BUTTON LIST. The list is VERY long, so be patient while it loads.


    << Previous Product                      Next Product >>

    Button 197: NO CRAP! (Tim Eldred Grease Monkey promo)

    197. "No Crap" (1995).

    Though not immediately recognizable, the subtle rim lettering on this button identifies it as a promotion for Tim Eldred's short-lived Grease Monkey color comic book series for Kitchen Sink Press. His story of gorillas and humans in space utilized the universal diagonal symbol for "no" and the word "crap." Fans of Grease Monkey or Eldred will also want to check out the two Grease Monkey postcards and back issues in the respective sections of this web store.

    1.25" diameter. $2.50

    One note, for serious button collectors, you may want to read the KSP BUTTON TEXT which explains the numbering systems for identifying the various buttons produced over the last 30 years, or see the COMPLETE KSP BUTTON LIST. The list is VERY long, so be patient while it loads.

    $2.50